Saturday, February 2, 2008

List of German Confederation member states
The States of the German Confederation were those member states that from June 20, 1815 were part of the German Confederation, which lasted, with some changes in the member states, until August 24, 1866, under the presidency of the Austrian imperial house of Habsburg, which was represented by an Austrian presidential envoy to the Federal diet in Frankfurt.

No comments: